ABOUT THE COMPANY CATALOG FAQ CONTACTS COOPERATION
Cooperation
Cooperation
Cooperation

The JSC MIZ named after M. Gorky is one of the leading companies in the Russian medical instruments market. Our company successfully sells in Russia and in the CIS countries, in Europe and America.

We are interested in cooperation with distributors, exporters, institutes and scientific research centers to represent the company's interests in promotion, registration and sales of medical instruments to healthcare institutions in Russia and other world countries.

The JSC MIZ named after . Gorky offers its cooperation in the following:

1. Supply of  wide range of quality medical instruments made of  high alloyed stainless steel and titanium alloys. The plant produces more than  1000 items for different medicine fields: general and cardiovascular surgery, neurosurgery, obstetrics and gynecology, ophthalmology, otorhinolaryngology, urology, stomatology, cosmetology and veterinary.

2. Making up sets of medical instruments of wide choice (50 varieties) for general and special surgery, obstetrics and gynecology, otorhinolaryngology, ophthalmology, urology, proctology, stomatology, ambulance service and sports emergency medicine, policlinics and medical stations, paramedics, ENT-specialists and others.

We make up various sets of medical instruments on a Customer's requirements.

3. Joint development of new types of medical instruments with leading clinics and surgery centers, scientific research institutes and other medical instruments manufacturers for implementation of innovative methods and technologies  of surgery intervention.

4. Ceration with world leading manufacturers of medical instruments in establishment of  joint ventures in Russia and abroad, implementation of advanced manufacturing processes and out-to-date machinery,  joint projects on product expansion, promotion and sale of goods taking advantages of wide field for trade in the Russian and in the world market.

5. Purchasing of high quality forgings for medical instruments, components made of high alloyed tool stainless steel and titanium alloys both Russian and imported for own production.

 6. Search for Russian and foreign investors for cooperation in upgrading of existing production areas and  new projects for innovative products.

Designed by Ultra Systems
About the company Catalog FAQ Contacts Coopertaion

О ЗАВОДЕ ПРОДУКЦИЯ КАК КУПИТЬ НОВОСТИ ФОРУМ КОНТАКТЫ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
Сотрудничество
Сотрудничество
Сотрудничество 120 ЛЕТ НА РЫНКЕ

Обращение к потенциальным партнерам

ОАО «МИЗ им. М. Горького» – одно из лидирующих предприятий на российском рынке медицинских инструментов. Наше предприятие успешно работает в России, на территории СНГ, в странах Европы и Америки. Мы заинтересованы в сотрудничестве с дистрибьюторами, экспортерами, институтами и научными центрами с целью представления интересов предприятия на внутреннем и внешнем рынках по продвижению, регистрации и продажи медицинского инструмента учреждениям здравоохранения России и других стран мира.  

ОАО «МИЗ им. М. Горького» предлагает сотрудничество по следующим направлениям:

1. Поставка широкого ассортимента качественных медицинских инструментов из высоколегированной нержавеющей стали и титановых сплавов. Завод выпускает более 5 000 наименований изделий для различных областей медицины: общей, сердечно-сосудистой и нейрохирургии, акушерства и гинекологии, офтальмологии, оториноларингологии, урологии, стоматологии, косметологии и ветеринарии.

2. Комплектация большой номенклатуры наборов медицинских инструментов (50 видов) для общей и специальной хирургии, акушерства и гинекологии, оториноларингологии, офтальмологии, урологии, проктологии, стоматологии, а также для скорой медицинской помощи и оказания неотложной помощи спортсменам, для поликлиник и медпунктов, фельдшеров, ЛОР-врачей и другие.

Мы комплектуем  и разрабатываем под заказ любые  наборы медицинского инструмента по желанию заказчика.

3. Совместные разработки новых типов медицинских инструментов с ведущими клиниками и хирургическими центрами, научно-исследовательскими институтами и медико-инструментальными компаниями для реализации перспективных методов и технологий хирургического лечения.

4. Кооперация с ведущими мировыми производителями медицинских инструментов для открытия новых совместных производств на территории России и за рубежом, освоение современных технологий производства и передового оборудования, реализации совместных проектов по значительному расширению актуального ассортимента,  продвижению и сбыту продукции с использованием широких открывающихся рыночных и потребительских возможностей  российского и мирового рынков.

5. Закупка высококачественных заготовок медицинского инструмента, комплектующих изделий, высоколегированной нержавеющей инструментальной стали, титановых сплавов отечественного и иностранного производства для потребностей собственного производства.

6. Поиск и привлечение российских и зарубежных инвесторов для совместного участия в  модернизации существующих производств и открытию новых проектов по выпуску современного медицинского инструмента.

Кооперация

каталог

Скачать
Designed by Ultra Systems
О заводе Продукция Как купить Новости Форум Контакты Сотрудничество